top of page

MY FIRST BLOG POST

BLOG - #1

The weight of the world constatly weighs down on us to be perfect. As a teenage girl I feel as if I am constantly being judged, online and off. This blog allows me to be myself, without having to worry if everything I say is to everyones liking.

There is a lot about me that isn't perfect, as there is a lot about everyone else that isn't perfect. This blog is a place where I don't have to worry about being perfect.

I have started this blog as a place to share my thoughts, experiences and opinions on life and anything I like without having people judge me.

I blog about my opinions, and just because it is my opinion that doesn't mean that it may match up with yours. I will not lie about anything and will honestly tell you MY opinion.

I love to take photographs and may upload some every now and again to share with you (not of myself though for anonymous reasons).

This blog is a place where you and I can just... be ourselves.

I would really love for you to comment so that I can see what your opinions are too.

Silent word, going silent xxx

pastels13.jpg


Featured Posts
bottom of page