top of page

JUST SAY "YES"

BLOG - #5

Hey!

Before I talk about todays post I want to say once again that the little thingy ma bobby (once again very description hahaha) at the bottom of the page displayed 120! THAT IS INSANE! Thank you so much to whoever has actually taken the time out of their day to read my blogs. I love you to the moon and back (probably more).

Ok so onto todays blog post.

I wanted to talk about goals today. Yes I know, blah blah you will get there if you try. I'm sure you have all heard it before. The reason I am writing about goals is that I have seen many examples were people have just given up because it was simply 'too hard'. No matter how large or small the goal is, if its to learn how to cook a certain recipie, loosing weight, becoming the next 'big thing', anything you want to atchieve is worth following through.

I know for a fact that once you complete even the smallest goals, you feel immensely proud of yourself.

In todays blog post I wan't to highlight the word "yes". Yes is a much better word, than the word "no".

Whenever you say "yes", it openeds up many new doors. Unless it's an actual question for example "Have you cleaned your room?" then if you haven't I would suggest saying no because you could get yourself into trouble because you lied. I wouldn't want to be the blame for that now would I.

Some people sit around and wait for a miracle to happen. Some people expect to get spotted off the street by a big famous producer and go into their dream job. Sure, it has happened to some people. You must remember though, there are more than 7.125 billion people in the world and lets say about 10 have had that happen to them. Imagine that though, wow.

What I wanted to get across is that, don't worry about what other people think. If you want, for example to start a Youtube channel, do it. Some people are scared of what others may think but to be honest if they make fun of you and put you down for following what you wan't to do, they were never worth having around in the first place. Set out to achieve what you want to achieve and when you do acheive it (wow that's a lot of acheives in one sentence), whether (It may be the wrong spelling) it takes 30 minutes or 30 years you will be the one laughing in there face.

On a side note how fun would it be to prove someone wrong and to see there face when you complete what they said you couldn't.

I know that most of you may be reading this thinking "but its way too hard", and i'm not saying it won't be. I am saying that all of your idols were once were you are now. I am saying that you CAN do it.

Remeber to say "yes" to a lot more things and never give up. EVER!

CAN YOU RELATE?

Do you have a goal that you wan't to achieve?

Have you ever given up on a goal of your own? If so, do you regret it?

Has anyone ever put you down about, or have you ever been too scared to start something you want to do?

Do you have people in your life that probably arent worth having around?

Please please please subscribe and tell your freinds about my blog.

Comment all about your goals and give me some feedback. I would love to know all about your own lives and your own opinions.

Message me about what you think, I would love to know about you all.

Some of you have been asking me if the pictures I post on this blog are all mine. I would like to get out there that no, not all of them are mine but some of them are. In the mean time while I do take more photos, I don't want my blog to be photoless and I do really like some of the cool photos. So thank you for being so understanding xx

Silent word, going silent xxx

7f93794020e8bf22cd816456ec77b69d.jpg


Featured Posts
bottom of page