top of page

NOBODY IS PERFECT!

BLOG - #7

Hellooo!

Lately I have been getting lots of lovely messages from all of you and I wanted to say thank you xxx You guys honeslty don't undetstand how much it all means to me. When I first set up this blog, I honestly didn't think that I would get any views on it. I thought that it would be just another thing of mine that fails hahaha. That thingy ma bobby (I think I might make that its permanent name hahaha) has displayed the number of 200! That is honestly so much to me. I dont even understand why some of you like my blog haha, but it makes me incredibly happy that you do and that you take the time out of your days to tell me that.

On another less sappy note, thank you for your advice on trying to grow out my hideous new hair cut hahaha. I have been to Lush (the most amazing, perfectest, bestest shop in the entire world) and they have a new shampoo bar out. Just in time for my need as well because apparently it stimulates the hair folicles (sorry about my spelling) or something, and it also leaves my bath water red. Really awesome, I know. I also tried putting coconut oil in my hair because apparently it it supposed to help. The only problem with that though is that oil is SUPERRRR hard to get out! You see I didn't know that. So for the past lets say, 4 days I have had coconut oil in my hair. Nomatter how hard I scrub with shampoo, that stuff just doesn't want to come out hahahaha.

I thought I would talk about the human body today...... but less boring.

Most teenage girls aren't 100% or even 90% happy with their bodies. I know I am not. Even if you are healthy, everyone is always so judgemental (especially about themselves) and say hmmm I wish this was different, I wish this was smaller, I wish this was longer I wish, I wish, I wish.

I wanted to get te point across that EVERYONE IS DIFFERENT! I know most of you probably know that but some people need reminding.

There is no defintion of perfect. Nobody is perfect because everybody is different. If you understand what I am saying.

I am trying to become fitter because I want to for myself, plus it had been a dream of mine to have abbs hahaha like thats happening. . (Although after my workout today I ate like ten million peices of junk food). I guess it's the thought that counts hahaha.

What I am trying to say is that if you are ever trying to loose weight or become fitter for somebody else, not only will it not work, but it is not right. You have to want to for yourself. If you are happy in your body then who cares what those models look like when they don't eat a single thing a day because you can eat chocolate, so rubb that in there face. If you want to loose weight or become fitter for yourself then I beleive in you 100% You will get there if you want to for yourself. (Please stay healthy though because if you didn't eat that would honestly make me so sad).

If you are happy in your body, then who are they to judge you.

One of my mums old school friends isn't that fit. But she doesn't care. she is honestly one of the happiest, funniest people that I have ever met. I think that is because she is happy with herself in her own body.

To be happy with your own body is extremely hard to do! If you manage to do that, then you are the god of all girls.

Remeber to be happy with your own body! If you are then nothing else matters! I love and beleive in all of you 100% wether it is to loose weight, to gain weight, to be happy in your own skin or to just feel more comfortable.

If any of you ever need any support I am here! I would love to know all of your stories and love to help.

Everyone is beautiful in there own way.

CAN YOU RELATE?

Are you happy with your own body?

If you are trying to loose weight, are you doing it for yourself?

Do you beleive in yourself?

Do you need to start learning to be happy in your own skin?

I would love to hear all about your opinions and your stories, just leave a comment, message me on instagram, or message me on here.

Thank you again so so so much for reading my blogs, I all love you so much xxx

Please subscrie and tell all of your friendas about my blog x

Silent word, going silent xxx

I took this photgraph myslef xx

FullSizeRender.jpg


Featured Posts
bottom of page