top of page

IT'S THE LITTLE THINGS

BLOG - #8

Hellooooo everybody!

Once again, I am sorry for not updating as usual as possible but lately I have just been very busy.

I cannot beleive that the number displayed on the thingy ma bobby at the bottom of the page is 210! Like wow! That's all I can say, wow!

Something exciting and kind of weird happened to me yesterday. What happened was I was invited to a party! Yayyyy a four year old party hahaha. No, this time it's like a real party. In fact it's not any party, it's the 'popular people party' as I like to call it. The most popular people I can think of were invited and in the popular scale I would be at the bottom and they would be wayyyy off the markings. That's not all though. It was a private party, invite only. (Don't worry there is definately no alcohol or anything bad) I was invited by one of the popular guys himself! I thought that he just talked to me because you know, nothing better to do right. It was really exciting for me. Not any people I know that isn't popular themself gets invited to those things so I was supperrr happy. I didn't go though. I lied and told him I had to baby sit. Typical me, of corse. I was just scared. I would have awkwardly stood there in the corner while everyone else dances or whatever they do along to the band. I guess I am glad I didn't go though. Thinking of it, I would have felt really weird, especially talking to that one girl whos name I can't name because this is anonymous but trust me is the top of the top.

Thought you would like to know hahaha anyyyywayyyyyy... dun dun dunnnnn today I shall be talking about helping.

Now when I say helping I mean helping like doing something nice for someone else. Yeah, I think so.

Today (instead of going to that party) I cleaned my entire house. My house doesn't usually get a good cleaning. Usually it gets kind of a wipe here and a wash there. Today I moved things, soaked things, deeply cleaned things and possibly every cleaning technique you can think of, I probably did it. My house looks soooo much better now and I am very proud of myself. (I will not let anyone make a mess or they die)

Every once in a while, it's nice to help someone out. I don't mean clean the whole day like I did today. I mean at least something like wash the dishes or fold the washing or make someone tea. I don't know whatever you like to do to help.

What I am saying is that, people really appreciate it when you help them. Of corse, you know that. I am just trying to encourage those of you who don't to get off your bum and sweep that floor or something.

Plus, if you help someone, you might even get something in return ;) I'm kidding it's bad to expact that.. but you could, just saying.

Imagine someone going out of there way to make you a sandwich or something if you asked, or if you didn't ask. I would think that whoever did was lovely and would probably like to do something nice for them too.

Remeber that you don't have to go all out and run a marathon for them (ubless you would like to, then by all means, be my guest). The little things count.

It's a really sweet thing to do so go clean! yayyyyy (or not) hahahaha.

It's the little things that count.

CAN YOU RELATE?

Have you done anything nice for anyone lately?

Are you one of those poeple who need to get off there bum?

Could you be helping someone right this moment?

Do you agree that every little thing counts?

Thank you all so much for subscribing to my blog (if you haven't, you really should)

Even if you just read my blog it means the world to me.

Please tell me what has happened recently in your lives and if you ever want to talk to me about anything, I am here.

I love you all so much xx

Silent word, going silent xxx

tumblr_m9csn0Qy5p1ru9gjbo1_500.jpg


Featured Posts
bottom of page