top of page

HAVING A CRUSH IS HARDER THAN IT SEEMS!

BLOG - #9

Hello everyone!

I have received so many wonderfull comments from some of you about my blog and it honestly means so much to me! I can't thank you all enough for actually reading what I have to say hahaha.

Lately I have loved online shopping so much! I know it may sound weird because you know trying on the clothes is always nice. I just find more I guess. I like how everything is set out and you can just click exactly what you want and it will be there, instead of having to search through many racks in the shop. Another plus is I can also sit on the computer or on my phone with all the food in the world and not have to leave my bed with the added bonus of shopping. Although my parents don't particularly like my new found loved hobbie so I haven't actually bought anything yet hahaha. I don't have a clue why I told you that but I'm updating you on me. :)

I would also like to mention that a parcel arrived through the post at my house today and.. it was a plant. I persoanlly didn't know you could send plants (apart from flowers) through the post, especially not a tree and I was so confused hahaha.

I thought long and hard about todays topic and I didn't really have a clue on what to talk about. Nothing that intense has happened in my life and no arguments between friends have broken out (although it probably is soon to be). Then I realised that something I haven't actually talked about is really scary to me. It's... boys.

I don't understand the things. They probably don't understand us either (unless you are a boy and you say differently, but I don't know because I am a girl hahaha).

Liking boys is actually so difficult, and nobody gives us credit for that. You have to act perfectly, at the same time as being normal, and you have to look great doing it. Saying things embarrasing happen a lot to me when it comes to boys as well and I usually find myself re-thinking what I could have said in my head over and over again after the incident had already happened. Maybe thats just me but if it isn't, then I feel ya girl.

Boys have a mind set of there own. I don't mean theat girls have the same mind because judging by all the fights that break out... there mind is on a completely different planet to one another at times. I mean that the way they think is usually quite similar sometimes. For example, if I was to send a boy I like a message and he opened it and didn't reply, he probably sees it as eei can't be bothered talking, no big deal (I hope, otherwise I am wildy hated). Girls on the other hand seem to take it offensively. Not all girls of corse but most of my friends do. I don't know what it is but we just seem to analyse everything. The boy probably doesn't actually mean it offensively though, yeah you might want to remember that one because even myself I forget.

I don't know if it's just me because I have noticed boys that I talk to are a lot more talkative and interesting in real life, instead of social media. I guess that is a good thing though.

Something that I want to get across is that if you like a boy, don't give up. If you like him then I wouldn't suggest crazy stalking him like a mad women. All I am saying is that even if you never talk, there is probably still a chance.

I have a friend who likes a boy who probably doesn't even know she exists. This may seem really scary but my advice would just be to talk to him. It turns out that things girls think are embarrasing, probably don't actually matter to the boy. If you fall over in front of them, they probably won't care. At least they would know who you are and that you exist. It takes guts to talk to your crush though, especially if he doesn't know you.

If you just don't think about it while you talk to him and just be you and say whatever you would normally say to your friends, there is probably more of a chance he will like you.

Think of it this way. Would you rather have a boy come up to you and talk to you out of nowere who could actually potentially be a hottie, or have him hide away in the shadows never to be seen. I know that I would prefer the second one.

Don't give up on your crush because the chances are, you gave up just before a miracle happened.

CAN YOU RELATE?

Do you like someone that doesn't know you exist?

Do you need to suck it up and go talk to him?

Do you agree that boys are really scary?

Do you think people need to give girls more credit for liking boys?

Do you think online shopping is better or worse than real life shopping? (how did that question get there, oppppsss hahahaha)

I would really love to know all of your thoughts and opinions about boys and if you have any advice for me, I would greatly appreciate that as well because by the looks of things, I need it. Hahaha.

Thank you so much for reading my blog and please leave a comment and remember to subscribe if you haven't already ;)

Please please please tell your friends about my blog and lets try and get the thingy ma bobby at the bottom of the page to show the number 250! yeahhhh hahaha.

Message me on instagram (as I check this more than my other sites) and I would love to hear from you! Or you can flick me a message in the comments or somewhere on the page you will find send me a message.

Silent word, going silent xxx

I took this picture myself! By the way, it's one of my favourite bath bombs from lush called 'space girl' xx

Instagram - Sorry I haven't been on in a while guys 😘 my photography #lush #lus


Featured Posts
bottom of page