top of page

FRIEND CRUSH

BLOG - #10

Hello everyone :)

I.... am extremely sorry.

That is literllay all I can think so say. I tried so hard with this blog and then I guess school started up again and a couple of days went past, then weeks and now... months.

I do want to start up my blog again though because it was really fun and hay, you guys have to know whats going on right. You could have thought I died haha, I didn't dont worry.

So yeah you know the guy I previously said I liked... I don;y anymore.

A part of me is still like aaa just kiss me but then another part of me is like ew, no leave.

He has a girlfriend now as well, I mean they are soo cute together. It's kind of starnge. I am like super happy for them but at the same time I'm jelous but not of her but of there relationship in genral and I just don't know anymore hahaha.

Moving on from crushes on boys, have any of you had a friend crush? Not romanticaly but kind of like you want to be friends with someone you arent friends with. One of my current friends that I became friends with at the beginning of this year was telling me about them so credit to her. She was telling me that last year I was her friend crush and I was like "awww".

Every since she has mentioned that I find myself having a lot of friend crushes. One of them is a really pretty girl in my science class. She is kind of popular (I think at least) but she isn't the bad bitchy popular. She is so nice and I have conversations with her a few times but I want to be closer with her beacause she seems so cool.

That is all I think I have to say for now, hopefully my next update wont be in a couple of months and will be next week.

I am thinking of starting a youtube channel as well, obviously not anonymously. I really like watching youtubers such as Zoella, Maybaby, Caspar Lee and all of those people. I just really love what they do and it seems like fun making those types of videos, especially DIY videos.

What do you guys think?

So if any of you are still listening out there please let me know what you think.

CAN YOU RELATE

Do you have a friend crush?

Do you think I should start a youtube channel?

Have you ever wanted to become closer with anybody but didn't know how?

I would really love to know all of your thoughts and opinions about friends and friend crushes (so on haha).

Thank you so much for reading my blog it honestly means so much to me (especially if you are still reading) and please leave a comment and remember to subscribe if you haven't already ;)

Please please please tell your friends about my blog, I would really appreciate it so much. xxx

Message me on instagram (as I check this more than my other sites) and I would love to hear from you! Or you can flick me a message in the comments or somewhere on the page you will find send me a message.

I am so sorry once again for not posting in FOREVER! I actually feel so bad and I love you so so so so sooooooo much if you are reading this right now. xxx

Please help me and tell me if I should start a youtube channel because I have no clue and I need your opinion. xx

Silent word, going silent xxx

(this is not my picture by the way for those who are wondering, I wish it was hahah xx)


Featured Posts
bottom of page